I’d like to start this post by saying thanks to my friend JD. This is a great Christmas present. (:
In other news, today was rather slow, so there’s not a lot of serious stuff to talk about. I did a lot of thinking, though. Of course, as soon as I sat down to type, it all went into hiding in my head, but I’ll do my best.
I’ve been internally debating for a while over whether or not I should cut my bangs again. I sort of miss my blunt bangs, and I stumbled upon a few pictures on from when I first got them last year on my camera and I love them. Either way, I’ll update all 3 of you reading this on what I choose. (;
So, my roommate, whom I love dearly, has been, in her own way, advising me to leave my comfort zone as of late. Now, I’m not sure if you’ve realized over the course of my blogging career, but I’m a very shy person, generally. My comfort zone is not a very large place, so leaving it wouldn’t take much. However, it is a very comfortable place, hence the name. I need a push and I’m certainly hoping for one soon.
I’m sorry for rambling. I’m done.

