Day 8- Your favorite internet friend

Dear E’llise,
Congratulations! You’re my favorite internet friend. Come to think of it, you’re my only internet exclusive friend. Even if you weren’t, though, you would probably still be my favorite. We have very different opinions on a lot of things, but I don’t think it matters very much. Because, while I may not agree with the things you say, I do like the way you manage to say them. You don’t back down from what you believe and if someone has a problem with it, you just move forward like it doesn’t even matter (cause it doesn’t!). I admire the way you live your life, and I know I’ve told you that a million times, but it is always true. Thanks for knowing me and liking me anyway.

Sincerely,
Ari

Day 8- A song you know all the words to
Hahahaha. Name one and I probably know it.
Unless it’s the song I have memory check on today. Don’t name that one.
But I’ll go with “Tell Your Mama” by the Vespers.

